BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 MCDONOGH VARSITY WATER POLO

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 12 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 12-10 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 18 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 12-7 McDonogh School
Thr, 20 Sep Calvert Hall W 13-10 Calvert Hall
Tue, 25 Sep Gilman L 4-15 Gilman School
Tue, 2 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 7-14 McDonogh School
Thr, 4 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 13-9 McDonogh School
Tue, 9 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 17-7 McDonogh School
Tue, 16 Oct Calvert Hall W 10-3 McDonogh School
Fri, 19 Oct Gilman L 8-10 McDonogh School
Tue, 23 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 10-16 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 26 Oct Gilman L 6-10 McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

2018 MCDONOGH JV WATER POLO

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 12 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 6-16 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 18 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 20-5 McDonogh School
Fri, 21 Sep Calvert Hall W 7-2 Calvert Hall
Tue, 25 Sep Gilman L 4-11 Gilman School
Tue, 2 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 6-12 McDonogh School
Thr, 4 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 3-13 McDonogh School
Tue, 9 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 17-7 McDonogh School
Tue, 16 Oct Calvert Hall W 12-1 McDonogh School
Fri, 19 Oct Gilman L 7-13 McDonogh School
Tue, 23 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 1-10 Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME