BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 MCDONOGH VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov Calvert Hall W 7-0 McDonogh School
Thr, 29 Nov Friends W 7-0 McDonogh School
Tue, 4 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 5 Dec Park W 7-0 Park School
Thr, 6 Dec Boys' Latin W 7-0 McDonogh School
Mon, 10 Dec St. Paul's W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 13 Dec Gilman W 6-1 Gilman School
Tue, 8 Jan Calvert Hall W 7-0 Calvert Hall
Tue, 22 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 23 Jan Park W 7-0 Park School
Thr, 24 Jan St. Paul's W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 25 Jan Friends W 4-3 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 Feb Gilman W 7-0 Gilman School
Wed, 6 Feb Boys' Latin MIAA Squash Semifinals
W 7-0
Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 7 Feb Gilman MIAA Squash Championship
W 5-2
Meadow Mill Athletic Club

2018-19 MCDONOGH JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov Calvert Hall W 4-3 McDonogh School
Thr, 29 Nov Friends L 2-5 McDonogh School
Tue, 4 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 4-3 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 5 Dec Park W 7-0 Park School
Thr, 6 Dec Boys' Latin W 5-2 McDonogh School
Mon, 10 Dec St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 13 Dec Gilman L 0-7 Gilman School
Tue, 8 Jan Calvert Hall W 4-3 Calvert Hall
Tue, 22 Jan Boys' Latin L 1-6 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 23 Jan Park W 6-1 Park School
Thr, 24 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 25 Jan Friends L 1-6 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 5-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 31 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Gilman School