BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 MCDONOGH VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 25 Mar St. Paul's PPD Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Mon, 30 Mar Loyola Blakefield 3:15 pm Hunt Valley Golf Club
Wed, 1 Apr Mount St. Joseph 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Wed, 8 Apr Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Thr, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Tue, 14 Apr Gilman 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Thr, 16 Apr St. Paul's 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Tue, 21 Apr Archbishop Spalding 3:00 pm Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 22 Apr Loyola Blakefield 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Wed, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 3:00 pm Woodholme Country Club
Tue, 5 May Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Country Club of Maryland
Wed, 6 May Gilman 3:15 pm Elkridge Club