2020-2021 MCDONOGH SCHOOL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 17 Feb Glenelg Country L 44-47 McDonogh School
Sat, 20 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 41-34 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 22 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 53-66 McDonogh School
Wed, 24 Feb Calvert Hall L 51-62 Calvert Hall
Fri, 26 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 43-66 McDonogh School
Mon, 1 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 65-59 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 3 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 50-65 McDonogh School
Fri, 5 Mar St. Frances L 47-76 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 8 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 52-57 McDonogh School
Wed, 10 Mar John Carroll L 49-54 John Carroll School
Fri, 12 Mar Gilman L 42-56 McDonogh School
Mon, 15 Mar Gerstell 5:00 pm Gerstell Academy

2020-2021 MCDONOGH SCHOOL
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent

2020-2021 MCDONOGH SCHOOL
FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent