BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 MCDONOGH VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 9 Mar St. Paul's L 3-6 McDonogh School
Thr, 12 Mar Gilman L 2-5 McDonogh School
Fri, 20 Mar St. Mary's PPD McDonogh School
Tue, 24 Mar Loyola Blakefield PPD Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 25 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep PPD McDonogh School
Thr, 26 Mar John Carroll PPD McDonogh School
Mon, 30 Mar Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 3 Apr Annapolis Area Christian 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 4 Apr Calvert Hall 1:00 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 6 Apr Glenelg 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 7 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 9 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Tue, 14 Apr Old Mill 4:00 pm Old Mill HS
Thr, 16 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Mon, 20 Apr Calvert Hall 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 21 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 23 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 24 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 27 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 1 May Liberty 4:00 pm Liberty HS
Mon, 4 May Glenelg Country 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 5 May Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph

2020 MCDONOGH JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 9 Mar St. Paul's W 10-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 12 Mar Gilman L 2-8 Gilman School
Tue, 24 Mar Loyola Blakefield PPD McDonogh School
Thr, 26 Mar John Carroll PPD John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Mar Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 4 Apr Calvert Hall 1:00 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 7 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:30 pm Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 9 Apr Gilman 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 14 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 16 Apr St. Mary's 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 21 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 23 Apr John Carroll 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 27 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 4 May St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Tue, 5 May Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm McDonogh School