2021 MCDONOGH
VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 3 Sep Gonzaga L 7-23 McDonogh School
Sat, 11 Sep Calvert Hall L 7-24 Calvert Hall
Fri, 17 Sep St. Mary's W 42-6 McDonogh School
Sat, 25 Sep Lasalle (PA) 1:00 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 1 Oct Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 9 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Oct Archbishop Spalding 6:00 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 22 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 29 Oct Avalon 6:00 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 6 Nov Gilman 2:00 pm Gilman School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2021 MCDONOGH
JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 2 Sep Archbishop Curley L 18-24 OT Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 9 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-6 McDonogh School
Wed, 15 Sep St. Mary's W 18-6 McDonogh School
Thr, 30 Sep Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 14 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 21 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 28 Oct Severn 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 4 Nov Gilman 4:30 pm McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME