BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MEET

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 101-40 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 27 Mar McDonogh W 85-61 McDonogh School
Sat, 30 Mar MIAA Relays 9:00 am Gilman School
Wed, 3 Apr Archbishop Curley W 83-63 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 6 Apr Pikesville Invitational 9:00 am Pikesville HS
Tue, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 79.5-66.5 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 11 Apr Hopkins Track & Field Invitational 2:30 pm Johns Hopkins University
Thr, 18 Apr Scorpion Invitational 4:00 pm Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 24 Apr Gilman L 41-97 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 26 Apr Penn Relays 8:00 am University of Pennsylvania
Wed, 1 May Calvert Hall L 27-115 Calvert Hall
Fri, 3 May Maverick Invitational 3:30 pm Manchester Valley HS

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MEET

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 72.5-60.5 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 27 Mar McDonogh W 102-42 McDonogh School
Wed, 3 Apr Archbishop Curley W 76-55 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 48-99 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 24 Apr Gilman L 58-80 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 1 May Calvert Hall L 45-95 Calvert Hall