2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 3 Sep St. Mary's L 12-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 10 Sep Boys' Latin W 31-0 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 18 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 34-6 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 24 Sep Georgetown Prep W 24-6 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 1 Oct St. Paul's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 9 Oct McDonogh 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Oct Archbishop Curley 2:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 22 Oct John Carroll 7:00 pm John Carroll School
Sat, 6 Nov Concordia Prep 2:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 25 Nov Calvert Hall Turkey Bowl
10:00 am
TBA

 

2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 9 Sep Archbishop Spalding F/S W 14-12 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 23 Sep Georgetown Prep 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 30 Sep St. Paul's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 7 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 14 Oct Concordia Prep TBA Concordia Prep
Wed, 20 Oct Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 28 Oct St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 4 Nov Calvert Hall 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield