BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 7 Dec Knightmare (Dec 7-8)
1st - 219.5 pts
Parkville HS
Fri, 14 Dec Bauerlein Duals (Dec 14-15)
TBA
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman W 71-6 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 28 Dec Mount Mat Madness (Dec 28-29)
TBA
Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 4 Jan Winters Mill Tournament (Jan 4-5)
TBA
Winters Mill HS
Wed, 9 Jan McDonogh L 27-38 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 9 Jan Boys' Latin W 80-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 11 Jan Calvert Hall W 73-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Jan Centennial W 47-27 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 18 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 34-44 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 18 Jan Spalding Duals (Jan 18-19(
TBA
Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 24 Jan Old Mill W 36-28 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 24 Jan Old Mill W 36-28 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 31 Jan John Carroll W 54-24 John Carroll School
Thr, 31 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 10-67 John Carroll School
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's W 42-28 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Archbishop Curley PPD Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Feb MIAA Tournament (Feb 8-9)
TBA
Gilman School
Sat, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States (Feb 16-17)
TBA
Harford Community College