BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 6 Sep Calvert Hall W 3-1 Calvert Hall
Wed, 11 Sep Gilman W 3-1 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 13 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Sep John Carroll W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Sep Boys' Latin W 3-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 25 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 27 Sep St. Paul's W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 30 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 4 Oct Calvert Hall L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 7 Oct Boys' Latin W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 3-2 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 Oct John Carroll W 3-0 John Carroll School
Tue, 22 Oct Gilman L 2-3 Gilman School
Thr, 24 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 25 Oct St. Paul's W 3-1 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 30 Oct Calvert Hall MIAA Semifinals
W 3-1
Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 Nov Gilman MIAA Volleyball Championship
W 3-1
Goucher College

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Friends♦ W 2-0 Friends School
Fri, 6 Sep Calvert Hall W 2-0 Calvert Hall
Wed, 11 Sep Gilman W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 13 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Sep John Carroll W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Sep Boys' Latin W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 25 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 27 Sep St. Paul's W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 30 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 1 Oct Friends♦ W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 4 Oct Calvert Hall W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 7 Oct Boys' Latin W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 Oct John Carroll W 2-0 John Carroll School
Tue, 22 Oct Gilman L 1-2 Gilman School
Thr, 24 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 25 Oct St. Paul's W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 29 Oct Mount St. Joseph MIAA JV Semifinals
W 2-0
Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 31 Oct Gilman MIAA JV Championship
W 2-0
Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH