BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 20 Nov St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 27 Nov Boys' Latin L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 29 Nov Gilman L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 4 Dec McDonogh L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 6 Dec Calvert Hall W 5-2 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 10 Dec Park L 1-6 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 11 Dec Friends L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 8 Jan Boys' Latin L 0-7 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 10 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 24 Jan Park L 3-4 Park School
Sat, 26 Jan Friends L 1-6 Friends School
Mon, 28 Jan McDonogh L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 30 Jan Calvert Hall 6:15 pm Calvert Hall

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 20 Nov St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 27 Nov Boys' Latin W 5-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 29 Nov Gilman L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 4 Dec McDonogh L 3-4 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 6 Dec Calvert Hall W 6-1 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 10 Dec Park W 4-3 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 11 Dec Friends W 4-3 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 8 Jan Boys' Latin W 4-3 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 10 Jan Gilman L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan St. Paul's L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 24 Jan Park W 5-2 Park School
Mon, 28 Jan McDonogh L 2-5 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 31 Jan Friends W 4-3 Friends School
Thr, 31 Jan Calvert Hall W 6-1 Calvert Hall
Wed, 6 Feb St. Paul's MIAA JV Squash Semifinals
L 0-7
St. Paul’s School