2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 30 Mar Gilman W 13-4 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 6 Apr St. Mary's L 7-9 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 15-1 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 13 Apr St. Paul's L 8-9 OT St. Paul’s School
Fri, 23 Apr John Carroll W 17-1 John Carroll School
Tue, 27 Apr McDonogh L 8-13 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 9-8 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 4 May Severn W 10-6 Severn School
Sun, 9 May Boys' Latin W 12-10 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 11 May Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall

2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 25 Mar Boys' Latin W 8-5 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 29 Mar Gilman W 8-4 Gilman School
Tue, 6 Apr St. Mary's W 13-12 OT St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 8 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 13-4 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 12 Apr St. Paul's W 10-1 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 15 Apr McDonogh W 7-4 McDonogh School
Thr, 22 Apr John Carroll Canceled Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 15-8 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 3 May Severn W 15-10 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 10 May Calvert Hall 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield

2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
FRESH-SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

No games found for 2021-loyola-blakefield-fresh-soph-lacrosse