BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 30 Oct Dulaney L 4-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Mon, 12 Nov Gilman T 7-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 5-3 Ice World
Mon, 19 Nov Carroll County Hockey Club 4:00 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 28 Nov Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Thr, 29 Nov Boys' Latin 6:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Sat, 1 Dec Fox Lane Hockey Club 4:15 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 5 Dec Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 12 Dec Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 14 Dec Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 17 Dec Glenelg Country 6:00 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 11 Jan St. Paul's 3:45 pm Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 25 Jan Gilman 5:15 pm Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 30 Jan Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield