BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY ICE HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 30 Oct Dulaney L 4-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Mon, 12 Nov Gilman 7-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 5-3 Ice World
Mon, 19 Nov Carroll County Hockey Club L 2-4 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 28 Nov Saints Peter & Paul 3-3 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Thr, 29 Nov Boys' Latin W 5-2 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Sat, 1 Dec Fox Lane Hockey Club L 3-7 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 5 Dec Boys' Latin W 8-2 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Wed, 12 Dec Glenelg Country 5-5 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 14 Dec Saints Peter & Paul W 4-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 17 Dec Glenelg Country W 9-3 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 11 Jan St. Paul's L 1-5 Reisterstown Sportsplex
Fri, 25 Jan Gilman W 7-5 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Tue, 5 Feb Archbishop Curley W 7-6 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 12 Feb Saints Peter & Paul MIAA Varsity Semifinals
L 2-3
Reisterstown Sportsplex