BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 31 Aug Fort Hill Cancelled Greenway Avenue Stadium
Fri, 7 Sep Boys' Latin W 24-0 Called/Half/Official Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Sep Archbishop Curley W 42-0 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 22 Sep St. Mary's L 10-13 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 29 Sep Wyoming Seminary Prep (PA) W 24-14 Wyoming Seminary (PA)
Sat, 6 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 6-49 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 12 Oct Avalon L 0-28 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 20 Oct Gilman W 7-6 Gilman School
Fri, 26 Oct John Carroll W 28-21 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 10 Nov Capitol Christian W 41-0 Capitol Christian Academy
Thr, 22 Nov Calvert Hall Turkey Bowl
10:00 am
Calvert Hall

 

2018 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 1 Sep Harford Tech L 0-7 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 13 Sep Archbishop Curley W 15-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 20 Sep St. Mary's W 28-17 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 4 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 8-39 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 18 Oct McDonogh L 6-7 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 24 Oct John Carroll L 9-14 John Carroll School
Thr, 1 Nov Calvert Hall L 0-7 Loyola Blakefield