BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 55-36 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 19 Nov Gerstell W 60-52 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Nov Cristo Rey W 63-45 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Nov Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Nov St. Maria Goretti 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 30 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel 5:30 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 1 Dec Bishop Ireton (VA) 12:00 pm DeMatha Catholic
Wed, 5 Dec Glenelg Country 5:30 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Gilman 7:00 pm Gilman School
Mon, 10 Dec Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Dec Annapolis Area Christian 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec St. Frances 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 2 Jan Boys' Latin 7:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 4 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 7:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Jan St. Maria Goretti 7:00 pm St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 18 Jan John Carroll 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan McDonogh 7:00 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 25 Jan Glenelg Country 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 30 Jan Gilman 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph 7:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Feb John Carroll 6:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Feb St. Frances 7:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Wed, 13 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Feb Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 58-25 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 19 Nov Gerstell W 62-56 OT Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Nov Cristo Rey 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Nov Archbishop Spalding 5:15 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Nov St. Maria Goretti 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 7 Dec Gilman 5:15 pm Gilman School
Mon, 10 Dec Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Dec Annapolis Area Christian 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec St. Frances 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 5:15 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Calvert Hall 5:15 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 2 Jan Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 4 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 5:15 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Jan St. Maria Goretti 5:15 pm St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 18 Jan John Carroll 5:15 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Jan McDonogh 5:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 30 Jan Gilman 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph 5:15 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Feb John Carroll 4:30 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 8 Feb St. Frances 5:15 pm St. Frances Academy
Wed, 13 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Feb Calvert Hall 5:15 pm Loyola Blakefield

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV FRESH/SOPH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 8 Nov Gilman 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Nov Archbishop Spalding 3:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 3 Dec St. Paul's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 5 Dec Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Mon, 10 Dec Mount St. Joseph 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Dec Annapolsi Area Christian 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec Baltimore Collegiate 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti 3:30 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Calvert Hall 3:30 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 2 Jan Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan McDonogh 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 25 Jan Glenelg Country 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 6 Feb Good Counsel 4:00 pm Good Counsel
Wed, 13 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Feb Calvert Hall 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield