BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 55-36 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 19 Nov Gerstell W 60-52 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Nov Cristo Rey W 63-45 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Nov Archbishop Spalding L 63-67 OT Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 56-64 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 30 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 61-48 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 1 Dec Bishop Ireton (VA) L 59-61 DeMatha Catholic
Wed, 5 Dec Glenelg Country W 56-54 Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Gilman W 73-70 Gilman School
Mon, 10 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 61-66 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 53-56 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec St. Frances L 48-65 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 68-61 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Calvert Hall W 53-33 Calvert Hall
Thr, 27 Dec Bishop Kenny (FL) St. Pius X Tournament (GA)
W 53-35
Fri, 28 Dec Canisius (NY) St. Pius X Tournament (GA)
W 66-56
Fri, 4 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 58-30 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 7 Jan Boys' Latin L 50-70 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 67-44 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 50-62 St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 18 Jan John Carroll W 86-64 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan McDonogh L 50-52 McDonogh School
Fri, 25 Jan Glenelg Country W 49-43 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 62-57 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Feb John Carroll W 74-50 John Carroll School
Tue, 5 Feb Gilman W 64-50 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Feb St. Frances L 44-54 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 13 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 55-38 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Feb Calvert Hall W 85-69 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 19 Feb McDonogh MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
L 51-53
McDonogh School
Wed, 27 Feb Calvert Hall BCL Tournament Quarterfinals
W 76-56
Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Mar St. Frances BCL Semifinals
L 42-63
Loyola University (MD)

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 58-25 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 19 Nov Gerstell W 62-56 OT Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Nov Cristo Rey W 67-28 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 75-68 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 28 Nov St. Maria Goretti W 61-52 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 30 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 52-32 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 7 Dec Gilman L 48-51 Gilman School
Mon, 10 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 55-57 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Dec Annapolis Area Christian L 57-61 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 14 Dec St. Frances L 51-64 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 56-59 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Calvert Hall L 55-58 Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 51-48 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 7 Jan Boys' Latin W 65-45 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 57-70 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 11 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 45-48 St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 18 Jan John Carroll W 58-20 John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Jan McDonogh W 57-37 McDonogh School
Fri, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 48-56 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Feb John Carroll W 60-23 John Carroll School
Tue, 5 Feb Gilman W 51-41 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Feb St. Frances L 44-54 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 13 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 47-70 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Feb Calvert Hall L 63-65 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 25 Feb St. Maria Goretti BCL Quarterfinals
L 51-57
St. Maria Goretti

2018-19 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV FRESH/SOPH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 26 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 67-50 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 5 Dec Glenelg Country W 60-29 Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Gilman W 69-24 Gilman School
Mon, 10 Dec Mount St. Joseph W 44-42 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 71-33 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 19 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 37-46 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Calvert Hall W 55-41 Calvert Hall
Mon, 7 Jan Boys' Latin W 47-16 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 51-47 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 23 Jan McDonogh W 48-23 McDonogh School
Fri, 25 Jan Glenelg Country W 52-25 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 52-37 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 Feb Gilman W 78-23 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 6 Feb Good Counsel L 67-69 Good Counsel
Wed, 13 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 49-35 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 15 Feb Calvert Hall W 57-32 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 19 Feb Archbishop Spalding MIAA Fr/So Championship
L 37-38
Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 25 Feb Calvert Hall BCL Semifinals
W 51-32
Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 26 Feb Archbishop Spalding BCL Championship
W 57-35
Loyola Blakefield