2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 15 Mar John Carroll L 5-8 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 17 Mar Archbishop Curley L 8-11 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 22 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 3-8 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 26 Mar Calvert Hall L 2-11 Calvert Hall
Tue, 6 Apr Gilman W 9-6 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 8 Apr St. Mary's W 9-8 Bestgate Park
Fri, 9 Apr McDonogh W 9-4 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 13 Apr John Carroll L 8-10 John Carroll School
Thr, 15 Apr Archbishop Curley L 1-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 17 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 6-8 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 22 Apr McDonogh 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 27 Apr Calvert Hall 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 6 May Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Tue, 11 May St. Mary's 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield

2021 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 17 Mar Archbishop Curley L 3-8 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 26 Mar Calvert Hall L 3-13 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 4-10 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 8 Apr St. Mary's PPD Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 13 Apr John Carroll W 13-0 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 15 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-11 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 6-10 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 27 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 6 May Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Thr, 6 May Gilman 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 11 May St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park