BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 12 Mar Boys' Latin W 7-2 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 14 Mar Dematha PPD Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 16 Mar John Carroll PPD John Carroll School
Sat, 21 Mar St. Paul's PPD St. Paul’s School
Sat, 21 Mar St. Paul's PPD St. Paul’s School
Mon, 23 Mar Fallston PPD Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 24 Mar McDonogh PPD Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 26 Mar Calvert Hall PPD Calvert Hall
Mon, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 1 Apr Towson 4:00 pm Towson HS
Fri, 3 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 4 Apr Georgetown Prep 1:00 pm Georgetown Prep
Sat, 4 Apr Georgetown Prep 3:00 pm Georgetown Prep
Mon, 6 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 7 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Thr, 9 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 21 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 23 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 28 Apr Scotland Campus (PA) 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 May Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Tue, 5 May St. Mary's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield

2020 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 11 Mar Boys' Latin W 7-2 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 14 Mar DeMatha PPD Riverdale Park
Mon, 16 Mar John Carroll PPD Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Mar Archbishop Curley PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 23 Mar Fallston PPD Fallston HS
Tue, 24 Mar McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Thr, 26 Mar Calvert Hall PPD Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 3 Apr Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Sat, 4 Apr Georgetown Prep 11:00 am Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 4 Apr Georgetown Prep 1:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 6 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 7 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 9 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 14 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 21 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 23 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 30 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 May Gilman 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 May St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park