St. Vincent Pallotti 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Dec Friends W 44-24 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 15 Dec Boonsboro Tournament 12:18 pm Boonsboro HS
Sat, 16 Dec Boonsboro Tournament 12:18 pm Boonsboro HS
Mon, 18 Dec Gerstell W 48-24 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 21 Dec Meade W 40-33 Meade HS
Fri, 5 Jan Battle at the Bridge TBA Bohemia Manor HS
Sat, 6 Jan Battle at the Bridge TBA Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 12 Jan Woodberry Forest (VA) W 54-32 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 12 Jan Landon L 6-72 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 12 Jan Georgetown Prep W 43-42 Georgetown Prep
Tue, 16 Jan Severn W 46-30 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 20 Jan St. Mary's-Ryken 5:00 pm St. Mary’s-Ryken
Wed, 24 Jan St. Mary's L 30-45 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 30 Jan Glenelg Country W 30-9 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 1 Feb Mount Carmel L 12-60 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 9 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA
Sat, 10 Feb MIAA Tournament 1:50 pm
Fri, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA Harford Community College
Sat, 17 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA Harford Community College
Fri, 23 Feb National Preps TBA
Sat, 24 Feb National Preps TBA