Gerstell 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Mar Archbishop Curley L 15-17 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 29 Mar Century L 11-12 Century HS
Wed, 4 Apr Maret (DC) W 11-4 Gerstell Academy
Sat, 7 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 16-3 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 10 Apr Friends L 9-19 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 12 Apr Glenelg Country W 9-6 Glenelg Country
Fri, 13 Apr Park W 13-9 Park School
Tue, 17 Apr Saints Peter & Paul L 10-11 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 20 Apr Glenelg Country L 10-11 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 24 Apr Archbishop Curley L 7-12 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Apr Winters Mill W 14-9 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 1 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 17-14 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 3 May Friends L 11-14 Friends School
Tue, 8 May Park W 11-4 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 11 May Saints Peter & Paul W 8-4 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 15 May Friends W 12-11 Friends School
Tue, 15 May Saints Peter & Paul W 9-5 Johnny Unitas Stadium