Mount St. Joseph 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 16 Mar Archbishop Curley W 12-2 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 19 Mar Good Counsel W 6-3 Good Counsel
Wed, 28 Mar Riverdale Baptist W 11-10 Riverdale Baptist
Tue, 3 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 15-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 6 Apr Calvert Hall W 14-4 Redwood Field
Tue, 10 Apr Archbishop Curley W 15-7 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 11 Apr Good Counsel L 7-11 Good Counsel
Fri, 13 Apr St. John's (DC) L 2-8 St. John’s College (DC)
Wed, 18 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 20 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 11-3 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 24 Apr Calvert Hall W 18-11 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 26 Apr Archbishop Curley W 20-5 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 28 Apr Good Counsel W 12-6 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 28 Apr Good Counsel L 3-11 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Apr St. John's (DC) L 3-11 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 3 May Boys' Latin L 5-12 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 7 May Archbishop Spalding W 11-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 9 May Calvert Hall L 3-8 Mount St. Joseph