Mount St. Joseph 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 4-15 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 26 Mar Calvert Hall W 4-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Mar McDonogh W 11-0 McDonogh School
Thr, 29 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-11 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 31 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken W 11-1 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 31 Mar St. Michael's W 8-2 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 3 Apr St. Paul's W 11-3 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 6 Apr Seneca (NJ) L 1-3 Ripken Experience (SC)
Fri, 6 Apr Seneca (NJ) L 1-3
Sat, 7 Apr Forbush (NC) W 7-5
Sat, 7 Apr Virginia (VA) W 12-10
Sun, 8 Apr Xaverian (NY) L 0-4
Tue, 10 Apr Gilman L 1-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 11 Apr John Carroll L 0-4 John Carroll School
Fri, 13 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 5-6 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 14 Apr Georgetown Prep W 7-5 Georgetown Prep
Sat, 14 Apr Georgetown Prep L 6-10 Georgetown Prep
Tue, 17 Apr Archbishop Curley L 1-2 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Apr St. Mary's L 4-5 Bestgate Park
Fri, 20 Apr St. Mary's W 6-5 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 21 Apr Archbishop Curley L 2-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 23 Apr Calvert Hall L 0-7 Calvert Hall
Thr, 26 Apr McDonogh W 4-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Apr Century L 8-12 Century HS
Tue, 1 May Archbishop Spalding W 3-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 2 May St. Paul's W 5-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 3 May Gilman L 0-10 Gilman School
Tue, 8 May John Carroll L 0-7 Mount St. Joseph