Loyola Blakefield 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 12 Mar Hill Academy (PA) L 5-6 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 17 Mar Landon W 11-5 Landon School
Sat, 24 Mar Gonzaga W 9-4 Gonzaga (DC)
Tue, 27 Mar Georgetown Prep L 8-9 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 5 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-6 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 9 Apr St. Paul's W 7-4 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 11 Apr St. Mary's W 13-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Apr Severn W 9-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 19 Apr Boys' Latin W 6-2 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 23 Apr John Carroll W 10-3 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 26 Apr Gilman W 13-9 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 1 May Mount St. Joseph W 15-4 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 3 May McDonogh W 7-6 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 10 May Calvert Hall W 8-6 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 May Boys' Latin W 11-5 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 17 May Archbishop Spalding L 5-8 Archbishop Spalding