Mount St. Joseph 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 17 Mar Good Counsel W 6-0 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 17 Mar Good Counsel W 4-3 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 19 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 10-4 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Mar Calvert Hall W 17-4 Calvert Hall
Wed, 28 Mar McDonogh W 5-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 5 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 6 Apr St. John's (DC) L 4-11 St. John’s College (DC)
Tue, 10 Apr Gilman W 7-2 Gilman School
Wed, 11 Apr John Carroll W 3-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 6-9 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 14 Apr Georgetown Prep W 15-8 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 14 Apr Georgetown Prep L 9-10 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 17 Apr Archbishop Curley W 9-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 19 Apr St. Mary's W 14-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 20 Apr St. Mary's W 32-1 Bestgate Park
Sat, 21 Apr Archbishop Curley W 10-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 23 Apr Calvert Hall W 6-5 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Apr St. Paul's W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Apr St. Paul's W 1-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 1 May Archbishop Spalding W 7-6 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 3 May Gilman W 11-4 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 4 May McDonogh W 12-1 McDonogh School
Tue, 8 May John Carroll W 7-2 John Carroll School
Wed, 9 May Calvert Hall L 9-10 Mount St. Joseph