St. John's Catholic Prep 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 7 Dec Urbana L 33-47 Urbana HS
Sat, 9 Dec Mercersburg (PA) L 31-38 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 13 Dec St. Mary's L 55-69 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 20 Dec Archbishop Curley L 49-72 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 22 Dec Friends W 64-42 Friends School
Tue, 2 Jan Indian Creek W 73-66 Indian Creek School
Fri, 5 Jan Gerstell L 38-70 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 12 Jan Severn L 41-61 Severn School
Thr, 18 Jan St. Paul's L 45-50 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 19 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 40-67 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 22 Jan Indian Creek W 53-47 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 24 Jan Archbishop Curley L 27-59 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 26 Jan Friends W 63-38 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 2 Feb Gerstell L 41-64 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 5 Feb St. Mary's TBA St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 9 Feb Severn L 44-63 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 14 Feb St. Paul's L 35-42 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 16 Feb Chapelgate Christian L 42-78 Chapelgate Christian Academy