Indian Creek 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 4 Dec St. Mary's L 33-51 Indian Creek School
Mon, 11 Dec Broadneck 5:45 pm Indian Creek School
Wed, 13 Dec St. Paul's L 28-45 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Dec Gerstell L 42-68 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 22 Dec Archbishop Curley L 33-80 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 2 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 66-73 Indian Creek School
Mon, 8 Jan Chesapeake-AA 4:00 pm Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 12 Jan Chapelgate Christian L 33-43 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 19 Jan Friends 5:30 pm Indian Creek School
Mon, 22 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 47-53 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 23 Jan Severn L 26-53 Indian Creek School
Fri, 26 Jan Archbishop Curley L 26-40 Indian Creek School
Sat, 27 Jan Gerstell L 30-60 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 8 Feb St. Mary's L 20-47 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 9 Feb Chapelgate Christian L 25-48 Indian Creek School
Mon, 12 Feb St. Paul's W 40-34 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 14 Feb Severn L 33-45 Severn School
Fri, 16 Feb Friends W 47-41 Friends School