St. Frances 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 22 Nov Gerstell W 71-37 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 24 Nov Shiloh (GA) W 64-45
Sat, 25 Nov Village Christian (NC) W 70-57
Wed, 29 Nov John Carroll W 78-73 John Carroll School
Fri, 1 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 75-35 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 2 Dec Gonzaga L 57-81 UMBC
Mon, 4 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 91-59 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 6 Dec St. Maria Goretti W 62-59 St. Maria Goretti
Mon, 11 Dec Gilman W 84-62 Gilman School
Wed, 13 Dec Calvert Hall W 80-58 Calvert Hall
Fri, 15 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 72-62 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 17 Dec Iona Prep (NY) W 62-52
Wed, 20 Dec Glenelg Country W 71-46 Glenelg Country
Fri, 22 Dec Mount St. Joseph W 81-75 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Dec Carmel Christian (NC) W 61-57
Thr, 28 Dec Providence Day (NC) W 77-61
Fri, 29 Dec Abraham Lincoln (NY) L 59-61
Wed, 3 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 85-54 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 6 Jan Patterson W 84-64 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 10 Jan John Carroll W 71-61 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 12 Jan Martin Luther King (PA) W 56-48
Sun, 14 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 52-40 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 15 Jan Poly W 63-57 Goucher College
Mon, 22 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 71-43 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 24 Jan St. Maria Goretti W 68-33 St. Frances Academy
Thr, 25 Jan Boys' Latin W 68-65 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 27 Jan Morgan Park (IL) W 95-75 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 29 Jan McDonogh W 54-41 McDonogh School
Wed, 31 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 65-61 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 2 Feb Gilman W 83-58 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 6 Feb Calvert Hall W 86-61 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 9 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 80-81 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 12 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 56-66 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 14 Feb Glenelg Country W 69-49 St. Frances Academy
Fri, 16 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 65-58 St. Frances Academy
Sun, 18 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-42 St. Frances Academy
Thr, 22 Feb Boys' Latin L 65-68 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 28 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 85-51 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 28 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 85-51 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 3 Mar John Carroll W 70-53 Goucher College
Sun, 4 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 52-50 Goucher College
Thr, 8 Mar Bishop O'Connell L 73-82 Frostburg State University
Fri, 9 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 58-71 Frostburg State University
Sat, 10 Mar Bishop Walsh TBA Frostburg State University