Loyola Blakefield 2021 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Thr, 2 Sep Friends W 3-0 Friends School
Fri, 3 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 10 Sep Gilman W 3-2 Gilman School
Mon, 13 Sep Boys' Latin W 3-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 15 Sep John Carroll W 3-1 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 17 Sep St. Paul's W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 20 Sep Calvert Hall W 3-1 Calvert Hall
Wed, 22 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 24 Sep Archbishop Curley 5:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 29 Sep Friends 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Oct Mount St. Joseph 5:30 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 6 Oct Calvert Hall 5:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Oct Gilman 5:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 11 Oct Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 15 Oct John Carroll 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 20 Oct St. Paul's 5:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 22 Oct Archbishop Spalding 5:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 27 Oct Archbishop Curley 5:15 pm Archbishop Curley HS