St. Paul's 2021 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 1 Sep John Carroll L 0-2 John Carroll School
Fri, 3 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 8 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 13 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 17 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 20 Sep Boys' Latin W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 29 Sep John Carroll 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 1 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Mon, 4 Oct Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 6 Oct Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Mon, 11 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Wed, 13 Oct Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 15 Oct Gilman 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 22 Oct Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 27 Oct Calvert Hall 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School