Gilman 2021 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 8 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 10 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 1-2 Gilman School
Mon, 13 Sep Calvert Hall L 1-2 Calvert Hall
Fri, 17 Sep Boys' Latin W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 20 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 22 Sep John Carroll L 1-2 Gilman School
Fri, 24 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Gilman School
Wed, 29 Sep Archbishop Curley 4:15 pm Gilman School
Mon, 4 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 6 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm Gilman School
Fri, 8 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 11 Oct Calvert Hall 4:15 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 15 Oct St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Oct Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 22 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 27 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding