Archbishop Curley 2021 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 3 Sep Boys' Latin L 1-2 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 8 Sep St. Paul's W 2-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 10 Sep John Carroll L 1-2 John Carroll School
Mon, 13 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 20 Sep Gilman L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 22 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 1-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 24 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 29 Sep Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Fri, 1 Oct Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 6 Oct St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 8 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 11 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 20 Oct Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Fri, 22 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS