St. Frances 2021 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 28 Aug St. Thomas Aquinas (FL) L 23-38
Fri, 3 Sep St. Joseph Regional (NJ) CANCELLED Utz Twardowicz Field
Sat, 11 Sep Franklin W 47-6 Morgan State University
Fri, 17 Sep Good Counsel W 50-7 Good Counsel
Fri, 1 Oct De La Salle (CA) 10:00 pm De La Salle HS (CA)
Fri, 15 Oct Detroit Catholic (MI) TBA
Fri, 22 Oct Bishop Sycamore (OH) 7:00 pm Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 29 Oct West Toronto TBA Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 5 Nov St. Thomas Moore (CT) 7:00 pm Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 19 Nov IMG Academy (FL) 7:00 pm IMG Academy (FL)