Saints Peter & Paul 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Dec Cambridge-South Dorchester L 51-77 Chesapeake College
Mon, 9 Dec Easton L 44-58 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 11 Dec Worcester W 52-38 Worcester Prep
Fri, 13 Dec Jemicy L 55-61 Jemicy School
Thr, 19 Dec CHEN W 81-53 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 26 Dec Arundel Chesapeake College Tournament
L 26-78
Chesapeake College
Fri, 27 Dec St. Mary's Chesapeake College Tournament
L 42-72
Chesapeake College
Tue, 7 Jan Key L 51-70 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 10 Jan Cristo Rey L 42-62 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 14 Jan Park L 35-52 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 16 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 58-66 Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 21 Jan Concordia Prep L 51-62 Concordia Prep
Tue, 28 Jan Jemicy L 54-70 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 31 Jan Key L 43-62 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 4 Feb Cristo Rey L 42-61 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 7 Feb Park L 34-63 Park School
Tue, 11 Feb Beth Tfiloh W 54-49 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 14 Feb Concordia Prep L 50-64 Saints Peter & Paul HS