Archbishop Curley 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 20 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 38-58 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 22 Nov Gerstell W 54-21 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 26 Nov St. Frances L 23-64 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 2 Dec Calvert Hall L 31-57 Calvert Hall
Mon, 9 Dec Overlea L 63-66 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 11 Dec John Carroll W 70-63 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 13 Dec City College L 32-47
Mon, 16 Dec Dulaney PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Dec Digital Harbor W 60-44 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 20 Dec TBA Pikesville Tournament
TBA
Pikesville HS
Sat, 21 Dec TBA Pikesville Tournament
TBA
Pikesville HS
Fri, 27 Dec Archbishop Spalding Curley JV Showcasee
L 42-45
Archbishop Curley HS
Sun, 29 Dec Milford Mill Curley JV Showcase
W 45-35
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 3 Jan Severn W 45-25 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 8 Jan Friends W 75-24 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 10 Jan Indian Creek L 41-47 Indian Creek School
Mon, 13 Jan St. Mary's L 29-46 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 15 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 50-37 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Jan St. Paul's L 43-46 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 22 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 62-52 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 24 Jan Severn W 48-34 Severn School
Wed, 29 Jan Friends W 52-32 Friends School
Fri, 31 Jan Indian Creek L 53-54 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 5 Feb St. Mary's W 56-54 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 7 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 37-34 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 12 Feb St. Paul's L 44-57 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 14 Feb Chapelgate Christian W 62-51 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 19 Feb St. Paul's MIAA JV B Basketball Semifinals
L 47-49
St. Paul’s School