Gilman 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Thr, 12 Mar Bullis 3:00 pm
Wed, 25 Mar St. Paul's PPD Elkridge Club
Tue, 31 Mar Archbishop Spalding 3:00 pm Elkridge Club
Wed, 1 Apr Loyola Blakefield 3:15 pm Elkridge Club
Tue, 7 Apr Mount St. Joseph 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 9 Apr Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Elkridge Club
Tue, 14 Apr McDonogh 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Mon, 20 Apr St. Paul's 3:00 pm Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Thr, 23 Apr Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Country Club of Maryland
Mon, 27 Apr Loyola Blakefield 3:35 pm Hunt Valley Golf Club
Wed, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph 3:15 pm Elkridge Club
Tue, 5 May Archbishop Spalding 3:00 pm Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 6 May McDonogh 3:15 pm Elkridge Club