John Carroll 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Mar Boys' Latin 8-8 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 10 Mar Scotland Campus (PA) L 1-6 John Carroll School
Sat, 14 Mar St. Mark's PPD John Carroll School
Mon, 16 Mar Loyola Blakefield PPD John Carroll School
Fri, 20 Mar Archbishop Curley PPD John Carroll School
Tue, 24 Mar St. Mary's PPD Bestgate Park
Thr, 26 Mar McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Sun, 29 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken 12:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 1 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 3 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 7 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 9 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 11 Apr Old Mill Bel Air Tournament
1:30 pm
Bel Air HS
Sat, 11 Apr Bel Air Bel Air Tournament
4:00 pm
Bel Air HS
Tue, 14 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 16 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 17 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Mon, 20 Apr CHEN 4:15 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 21 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 23 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 27 Apr Broadneck 4:30 pm Broadneck HS
Wed, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 1 May Archbishop Spalding 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 2 May Harford Tech 7:00 pm Ripken Stadium
Tue, 5 May Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall