Mount St. Joseph 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 25 Oct St. John's College W 4-2 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 1 Nov Delaware Prep L 1-3 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 8 Nov St. Mary's-Ryken W 4-2 Gardens Ice House
Tue, 12 Nov Gilman 4-4 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Mon, 18 Nov DeMatha W 5-4 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 22 Nov Bishop O'Connell L 1-7 Gardens Ice House
Tue, 26 Nov St. Paul's W 14-0 Gardens Ice House
Tue, 3 Dec Gonzaga L 0-6 Fort DuPont Ice Arena
Fri, 6 Dec Gilman W 11-1 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 13 Dec Archbishop Spalding 2-2 Gardens Ice House
Fri, 10 Jan St. Paul's W 12-0 Mimi DiPietro Skating Center (Patterson Park)
Tue, 14 Jan Gilman W 11-0 Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
Wed, 22 Jan Calvert Hall W 4-1 Ice World
Tue, 28 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 1-5 Piney Orchard Ice Arena
Fri, 31 Jan Calvert Hall W 7-4 Gardens Ice House
Mon, 3 Feb St. Stephen's/St. Agnes W 6-5 TBA
Wed, 12 Feb Archbishop Spalding MIAA JV Championship
L 4-7
Piney Orchard Ice Arena