McDonogh 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 19 Nov Concordia Prep W 37-34 Concordia Prep
Mon, 2 Dec St. Paul's L 49-52 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 5 Dec Franklin L 40-49 Frankin HS
Fri, 6 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 26-65 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 9 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 28-53 McDonogh School
Wed, 11 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 28-46 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 18 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 32-52 McDonogh School
Fri, 20 Dec Gerstell W 56-41 McDonogh School
Sat, 28 Dec Poly Curley Showcase
L 33-58
Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 3 Jan John Carroll L 32-52 McDonogh School
Wed, 8 Jan Boys' Latin L 34-40 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 13 Jan Gilman L 47-55 Gilman School
Tue, 21 Jan Glenelg Country L 33-51 Glenelg Country
Wed, 22 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 29-36 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 24 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 42-59 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 27 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 55-50 McDonogh School
Wed, 29 Jan St. Frances L 33-54 McDonogh School
Fri, 31 Jan Gerstell W 51-41 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 3 Feb Boys' Latin L 52-62 McDonogh School
Wed, 5 Feb Glenelg Country L 39-52 McDonogh School
Fri, 7 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 27-51 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 11 Feb Calvert Hall L 35-72 Calvert Hall
Wed, 12 Feb Gilman L 44-51 McDonogh School