Gilman 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 11 Mar St. John's (DC) L 2-9 Gilman School
Thr, 12 Mar McDonogh W 8-2 Gilman School
Fri, 20 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Gilman School
Tue, 24 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 26 Mar Boys' Latin Canceled Gilman School
Fri, 27 Mar St. Paul's PPD St. Paul’s School
Mon, 30 Mar Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 1 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Fri, 3 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm Gilman School
Mon, 6 Apr Georgetown Prep 4:00 pm Gilman School
Tue, 7 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Gilman School
Thr, 9 Apr McDonogh 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 14 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 21 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 22 Apr St. Alban's 4:00 pm St. Alban’s (DC)
Mon, 27 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Gilman School
Wed, 29 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 1 May Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 May Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS