Mount St. Joseph 2020 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Mar Gonzaga 10:00 am Gonzaga (DC)
Mon, 16 Mar St. Mary's PPD St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 25 Mar Loyola Blakefield PPD Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 1 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Mon, 6 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 11 Apr Catonsville 11:00 am Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 13 Apr St. Paul's 11:00 am St. Paul’s School
Mon, 20 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 22 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 24 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 27 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 1 May John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School