Gilman 2018 Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 5 Sep St. Paul's W 2-0 Gilman School
Fri, 7 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Gilman School
Wed, 12 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 17 Sep John Carroll W 2-0 John Carroll School
Fri, 21 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 1-2 Gilman School
Wed, 26 Sep Boys' Latin W 2-0 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 28 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 2-0 Gilman School
Mon, 1 Oct Calvert Hall W 2-1 Calvert Hall
Tue, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 3 Oct St. Paul's W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 8 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Gilman School
Fri, 12 Oct John Carroll W 2-0 John Carroll School
Mon, 15 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 2-1 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 17 Oct Calvert Hall W 2-0 Gilman School
Wed, 24 Oct Boys' Latin W 2-0 Gilman School
Fri, 26 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 30 Oct Mount St. Joseph MIAA A JV Volleyball Semifinals
W 2-0
Gilman School
Thr, 1 Nov Loyola Blakefield MIAA JV Championship
TBA
Gilman School