BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS

2017 KEY SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 28 Aug Park L 2-3 Park School
Fri, 1 Sep Cristo Rey W 9-0 Key School
Fri, 8 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 4-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 11 Sep Jemicy W 9-0 Jemicy School
Mon, 18 Sep Beth Tfiloh W 8-0 Key School
Wed, 20 Sep Glenelg Country L 0-3 Key School
Mon, 25 Sep Indian Creek W 3-0 Key School
Wed, 27 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 3-1 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 2 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 8-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 11 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep W 4-3 Key School
Mon, 16 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti W 2-0 Key School
Wed, 18 Oct Glenelg Country L 1-2 Glenelg Country
Fri, 20 Oct Jemicy W 9-2 Key School
Wed, 25 Oct Beth Tfiloh W 6-3 Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 26 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 1-0 Key School
Mon, 30 Oct Indian Creek L 1-2 Key School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 KEY SCHOOL BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 4-0 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 11 Sep Sandy Spring Friends L 1-4 Sandy Spring Friends
Mon, 18 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 1-2 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Wed, 20 Sep Glenelg Country W 9-1 Glenelg Country
Mon, 25 Sep Indian Creek W 3-1 Indian Creek School
Mon, 16 Oct Sandy Spring Friends 4:00 pm Key School
Wed, 18 Oct Glenelg Country W 8-0 Key School
Thr, 19 Oct Indian Creek W 2-0 Key School
Tue, 24 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep W 1-0 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 25 Oct Beth Tfiloh W 3-1 Key School
Thr, 26 Oct Annapolis Area Christian 0-0 Key School
Tue, 31 Oct Beth Tfiloh W 2-1 Key School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME