2021 KEY
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Mar Indian Creek L 4-12 Fusco Athletic Park
Thr, 1 Apr Gunston Day W 6-5 Gunston Day School
Fri, 16 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 6-7 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 23 Apr Concordia Prep W 9-2 Concordia Prep
Tue, 27 Apr Fellowship of Christian Athletes L 11-12 Fusco Athletic Park
Thr, 29 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 12-5 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 30 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 12-4 Fusco Athletic Park
Wed, 5 May Chapelgate Christian W 13-1 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 7 May Jemicy W 11-2 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 11 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 20-5 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 May Chapelgate Christian MIAA "C" Conference Quarterfinal
W 18-1
Fusco Athletic Park
Wed, 19 May Beth Tfiloh MIAA C Semifinal
W 11-7
Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 21 May St. John's Catholic Prep MIAA Championship
W 12-6
St. Mary’s (HS)