BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS

2018-19 KEY SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Nov Greater Grace W 69-59 Greater Grace
Tue, 4 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 76-54 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 7 Dec St. Mary's L 74-78 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 12 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep L 46-75 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 14 Dec Paul Public Charter 5:30 pm
Fri, 21 Dec Concordia Prep W 60-44 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 8 Jan Jemicy W 84-62 Fusco Athletic Park
Thr, 10 Jan Beth Tfiloh W 58-55 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 18 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 58-35 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 23 Jan Park W 57-55 Park School
Fri, 25 Jan Concordia Prep W 75-41 Concordia Prep
Wed, 30 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 53-62 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 5 Feb Park W 55-50 Fusco Athletic Park
Thr, 7 Feb Cristo Rey L 57-69 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 12 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 77-51 Fusco Athletic Park
Wed, 13 Feb Jemicy W 77-51 Jemicy School
Fri, 15 Feb Cristo Rey L 55-72 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 19 Feb Cristo Rey L 46-57 Fusco Athletic Park
Thr, 21 Feb Beth Tfiloh MIAA B Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 67-54
Fusco Athletic Park
Sun, 24 Feb Cristo Rey MIAA C Conference Basketball Championship
L 61-69
Cristo Rey Jesuit HS

2018-19 KEY SCHOOL BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 3 Dec Friends L 54-57 Friends School
Tue, 4 Dec Mount Airy Christian W 41-33 Fusco Athletic Park
Thr, 6 Dec Gunston Day W 38-25 Gunston Day School
Mon, 10 Dec St. Paul's W 44-40 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 21 Dec Concordia Prep L 44-60 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 15 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 25-56 Beth Tfiloh School
Fri, 18 Jan Jemicy L 43-45 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 25 Jan Archbishop Curley W 52-47 Fusco Athletic Park
Sat, 2 Feb Park W 44-41 Park School
Mon, 4 Feb St. Paul's L 37-40 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 5 Feb Park W 46-43 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 8 Feb Cristo Rey L 65-72 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 15 Feb Concordia Prep L 40-50 Concordia Prep
Tue, 19 Feb Cristo Rey MIAA JV Semifinal
L 46-57
Cristo Rey Jesuit HS