BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 JOHN CARROLL VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 12 Dec Archbishop Curley L 24-53 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 12 Dec McDonogh L 9-58 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 22 Dec Howdy Duncan Invitational TBA
Wed, 2 Jan Calvert Hall W 41-36 John Carroll School
Fri, 4 Jan Iron Horse Duals (Jan 4-5)
TBA
C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 9 Jan St. Paul's L 24-45 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 6-57 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 26 Jan Bubba Bunting Invitational TBA Bullis School
Thr, 31 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 6-78 John Carroll School
Thr, 31 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 24-54 John Carroll School
Mon, 4 Feb Gilman L 12-69 Gilman School
Mon, 4 Feb Boys' Latin W 42-36 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Feb MIAA Tournament (Feb 8-9)
TBA
Gilman School
Sat, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States (Feb 16-17)
TBA
Harford Community College
Fri, 22 Feb National Preps (Feb 22-23)
10:25 am