BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOHN CARROLL BOYS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-3 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 5 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-0 John Carroll School
Mon, 9 Sep North Harford W 3-0 North Harford HS
Wed, 11 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 13 Sep Bel Air W 3-1 John Carroll School
Mon, 16 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-3 Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Sep Gilman L 0-3 Gilman School
Wed, 25 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 3-2 John Carroll School
Wed, 2 Oct Boys' Latin L 2-3 John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Oct Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 9 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 10 Oct St. Paul's L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 14 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 John Carroll School
Wed, 16 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 18 Oct Gilman L 0-3 John Carroll School
Mon, 21 Oct St. Paul's L 1-3 John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 30 Oct Harford Tech W 3-0 Harford Tech HS

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

2019 JOHN CARROLL BOYS JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-2 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 5 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-2 John Carroll School
Mon, 9 Sep North Harford W 2-1 North Harford HS
Wed, 11 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 13 Sep Bel Air W 2-1 John Carroll School
Mon, 16 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-2 Calvert Hall
Fri, 20 Sep Gilman L 0-2 Gilman School
Wed, 25 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 John Carroll School
Fri, 27 Sep Friends♦ W 2-1 Friends School
Wed, 2 Oct Boys' Latin L 1-2 John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Oct Archbishop Curley L 1-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 9 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 10 Oct St. Paul's L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 14 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 John Carroll School
Wed, 16 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-2 John Carroll School
Fri, 18 Oct Gilman L 0-2 John Carroll School
Mon, 21 Oct St. Paul's W 2-1 John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 1-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 25 Oct Friends♦ W 2-0 John Carroll School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH