2020 JOHN CARROLL
VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 31 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 4-1 John Carroll School
Wed, 4 Nov Archbishop Curley L 0-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 6 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 1-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 11 Nov Archbishop Spalding Cancelled Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 13 Nov Calvert Hall Cancelled John Carroll School
Mon, 16 Nov Loyola Blakefield Cancelled John Carroll School
Wed, 18 Nov Archbishop Curley Cancelled Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 24 Nov Mount St. Joseph Cancelled John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Nov Archbishop Spalding Cancelled John Carroll School
Wed, 2 Dec Calvert Hall Cancelled Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2020 JOHN CARROLL
JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 31 Oct Loyola Blakefield 1-1 2OT John Carroll School
Thr, 5 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 1-2 John Carroll School
Fri, 13 Nov Calvert Hall Cancelled Calvert Hall
Wed, 18 Nov Archbishop Curley Cancelled John Carroll School
Tue, 24 Nov Mount St. Joseph Cancelled Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Nov Archbishop Spalding Cancelled John Carroll School
Wed, 2 Dec Calvert Hall Cancelled John Carroll School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME