2021 JOHN CARROLL
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Mar St. Mary's L 6-9 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 1 Apr Archbishop Curley Canceled John Carroll School
Wed, 7 Apr Gilman L 8-14 John Carroll School
Fri, 9 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-15 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-14 John Carroll School
Fri, 16 Apr Severn L 9-12 John Carroll School
Tue, 20 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-20 Calvert Hall
Fri, 23 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 1-17 John Carroll School
Sat, 1 May Mount St. Joseph L 9-12 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 4 May St. Paul's L 5-15 John Carroll School
Fri, 7 May McDonogh L 11-17 McDonogh School
Thr, 13 May Calvert Hall MIAA A 1st Round
4:00 pm
Calvert Hall

2021 JOHN CARROLL
JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 1 Apr Archbishop Spalding 5:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 7 Apr Gilman Canceled Gilman School
Tue, 13 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-14 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 22 Apr Loyola Blakefield Canceled Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 26 Apr St. Mary's Canceled St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 29 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 3-10 John Carroll School