BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOHN CARROLL BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 19 Mar Archbishop Curley W 5-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 21 Mar Northern-Calvert W 7-5 John Carroll School
Sat, 23 Mar Huntingtown W 7-5 John Carroll School
Mon, 25 Mar Marriotts Ridge L 2-7 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Fri, 29 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 4-16 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 2 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-15 John Carroll School
Sat, 6 Apr Boys' Latin L 7-13 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright W 13-6 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 12 Apr St. Paul's L 11-19 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 16 Apr McDonogh L 6-16 John Carroll School
Thr, 18 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 17-8 Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 20 Apr Northeast-AA W 16-4 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 23 Apr St. Mary's L 6-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 25 Apr Severn L 4-10 John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Gilman L 8-17 Gilman School
Fri, 3 May Mount St. Joseph L 6-7 John Carroll School
Tue, 7 May Archbishop Spalding L 10-11 John Carroll School

2019 JOHN CARROLL BOYS JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 19 Mar Archbishop Curley W 11-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 21 Mar Northern-Calvert TBA John Carroll School
Mon, 25 Mar Marriotts Ridge W 5-3 John Carroll School
Thr, 28 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 6-15 John Carroll School
Mon, 1 Apr Calvert Hall L 4-6 Calvert Hall
Thr, 4 Apr Boys' Latin L 7-13 John Carroll School
Tue, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright W 15-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 11 Apr St. Paul's L 9-12 John Carroll School
Mon, 15 Apr McDonogh W 8-5 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Apr St. Mary's L 2-14 John Carroll School
Thr, 25 Apr Severn W 8-6 Severn School
Mon, 29 Apr Gilman L 10-11 John Carroll School
Thr, 2 May Mount St. Joseph W 12-9 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 6 May Archbishop Spalding L 2-14 Archbishop Spalding