2021 JOHN CARROLL
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Sat, 20 Mar Archbishop Curley L 8-13 Sparrows Point Country Club
Tue, 23 Mar Severn L 2.5-18.5 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 12 Apr Boys' Latin L 5.5-15.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Wed, 14 Apr Severn L 1.5-19.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Mon, 19 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 2.5-18.5 Walden Country Club
Wed, 21 Apr Archbishop Curley L 6-15 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Tue, 27 Apr McDonogh L 3-18 Woodholme Country Club
Wed, 28 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 3.5-17.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Wed, 28 Apr Saints Peter & Paul PPD Talbot Country Club
Thr, 29 Apr St. Mary's L 8-13 Cannon Club
Fri, 30 Apr Saints Peter & Paul PPD Talbot Country Club
Mon, 3 May St. Mary's 4:00 pm Maryland Golf & Country Club
Wed, 5 May Boys' Latin L 3.5-17.5 Suburban Country Club
Mon, 10 May Annapolis Area Christian MIAA B Quarterfinals
L 4-17
Walden Country Club